Top Stories

Sponsors

Schedule & Results

Wed Feb 20
Final
vs. Immaculata W, 10-7
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. La Roche W, 21-13
Sun Mar 03
Final
at Ferrum L, 9-7
Sat Mar 09
Final
at Washington College L, 14-5
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Cazenovia W, 18-9
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Eastern L, 14-2
Sat Mar 23
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 17-1
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Mary Washington L, 19-6
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. St. Mary's (Md.) L, 12-5
Wed Apr 10
Final
vs. Salisbury L, 24-4
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Southern Virginia W, 27-1
Wed Apr 17
Final - OT
vs. Marymount (Va.) W, 8-7
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Frostburg St. L, 17-9
Sun Apr 21
Final
at Bethany (WV) W, 25-2
Wed Apr 24
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 22-5
CAC First Round
Sat Feb 22
Final
vs. Scranton W, 9-8
Miller Stadium, Dover, Del.
Sat Mar 08
Final
vs. Richard Stockton W, 10-9
Tue Mar 11
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 22-2
Thu Mar 13
Final
vs. Piedmont W, 13-11
@ Fort Mill, S.C.
Sat Mar 15
Final
vs. Salve Regina L, 12-11
Sat Mar 22
Final
vs. Christopher Newport L, 16-8
Thu Mar 27
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 10-8
Sat Mar 29
Final
at Arcadia W, 7-6
Wed Apr 02
Final
vs. Marymount (Va.) L, 9-6
Sat Apr 05
Final
vs. Frostburg St. L, 11-6
Tue Apr 08
Final
at Salisbury L, 25-6
Sat Apr 12
Final
vs. York (Pa.) L, 13-5
Dave Reynolds Festival
Wed Apr 16
Final
at Mary Washington L, 20-7
Sat Feb 14
Final
vs. Ferrum W, 11-4
Sat Feb 28
Final
vs. Keystone W, 24-4
Tue Mar 10
Final
vs. DeSales L, 11-10
Sat Mar 14
Final
vs. Piedmont W, 11-8
@ Fort Mill, S.C.
Wed Mar 18
Final
vs. Misericordia W, 12-10
Sun Mar 22
Final
at Frostburg St. L, 15-7
Wed Mar 25
Final
vs. Huntingdon W, 10-8
Sat Mar 28
Final
vs. St. Mary's (Md.) L, 15-6
Wed Apr 01
Final
vs. Salisbury L, 17-2
Sat Apr 04
Final
vs. Mary Washington L, 17-7
Wed Apr 08
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 13-6
Sat Apr 11
Final
at Christopher Newport L, 20-4
Wed Apr 15
Final
at Marymount (Va.) L, 15-5
Sat Apr 18
Final
vs. Southern Virginia W, 21-8
Sat Feb 20
Final
at Shenandoah L, 15-12
Wed Feb 24
Final
vs. Arcadia L, 15-5
Sat Feb 27
Final
at Immaculata W, 12-10
Wed Mar 02
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 13-8
Sat Mar 05
Final
at Bridgewater (Va.) L, 11-7
Wed Mar 09
Final
at Southern Virginia L, 13-10
Sat Mar 12
Final
at Methodist W, 14-13
Tue Mar 15
Final
at Misericordia L, 25-7
Thu Mar 17
Final
vs. Frostburg St. L, 18-5
Wed Mar 23
Final
at Keystone W, 17-7
Sat Mar 26
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 17-9
Wed Mar 30
Final
at Salisbury L, 28-4
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Mary Washington L, 19-8
Wed Apr 06
Final
vs. York (Pa.) L, 19-4
Sat Apr 09
Final
vs. Christopher Newport L, 20-10
Wed Apr 13
Final
vs. Marymount (Va.) W, 11-9
Sat Feb 18
Final
vs. Shenandoah L, 19-7
Wed Feb 22
Final - 2OT
vs. Rosemont W, 9-8
Sat Feb 25
Final
vs. Immaculata W, 12-10
Wed Mar 01
Final
vs. Hanover W, 9-7
@ Sparks, Md.
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. Mount Union L, 10-8
Wed Mar 08
Final
at Ferrum W, 11-10
Sat Mar 11
Final
at Stockton L, 16-5
Wed Mar 15
Final
vs. Drew L, 5-3
Sat Mar 18
Final
at Frostburg St. L, 11-2
Wed Mar 22
Final
vs. Mary Washington L, 16-5
Sat Mar 25
Final
vs. St. Mary's (Md.) L, 20-7
Wed Mar 29
Final
vs. Salisbury L, 26-4
Wed Apr 05
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 21-0
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Christopher Newport L, 19-4
Wed Apr 12
Final
at Marymount (Va.) L, 18-10
Sat Apr 15
Final
vs. Southern Virginia L, 14-9
Wed Feb 21
Final
at Rosemont W, 15-3
Wed Feb 28
Final
at Immaculata L, 11-8
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Mount Union L, 4-3
Wed Mar 07
Final
vs. Bridgewater (Va.) L, 9-4
Played at DE Turf
Sat Mar 10
Final
vs. Methodist L, 10-3
Wed Mar 14
Final
at Goucher L, 14-6
Wed Mar 21
Postponed
at Hood
Sat Mar 24
Final
vs. Alvernia W, 11-7
Wed Mar 28
Final
at Salisbury L, 25-3
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Mary Washington L, 18-4
Wed Apr 04
Final
vs. York (Pa.) L, 24-3
Sat Apr 07
Final
vs. Frostburg St. L, 11-2
Wed Apr 11
Final
vs. Marymount (Va.) W, 9-8
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Southern Virginia L, 21-7
Wed Apr 18
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 12-5
Sat Apr 21
Final
vs. Christopher Newport L, 20-3
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Wilkes L, 19-7
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Rosemont W, 12-9
Wed Mar 06
Final
at William Peace L, 14-2
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. WestConn L, 18-7
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. Hood L, 16-6
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Purchase L, 5-2
Wed Mar 27
Final
vs. Delaware Valley L, 9-2
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Marymount (Va.) L, 15-6
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Immaculata W, 11-7
Wed Apr 10
Final
at Cabrini L, 25-2
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Marywood L, 11-9
Wed Apr 17
Final
vs. Neumann L, 13-5
Sat Apr 20
Final
vs. La Roche W, 21-2
Wed Apr 24
Final
at Gwynedd Mercy L, 17-1
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Marymount (Va.) L, 17-5
Atlantic East Conference Quarterfinals
Sat Feb 22
Final
at Rosemont W, 14-10
Sun Mar 01
Final
vs. Ferrum L, 12-2
Wed Mar 04
Final
at Averett W, 9-8
Sat Mar 07
Cancelled
vs. Centenary (N.J.)
Wed Mar 11
Final
vs. Albright L, 19-1
Sat Mar 14
Cancelled
vs. Bryn Athyn
Wed Mar 18
Cancelled
at Hood
Sat Mar 21
Cancelled
at Alvernia
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
at Marywood
Wed Apr 01
Cancelled
vs. Gwynedd Mercy
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
at Immaculata
Wed Apr 08
Cancelled
vs. Cabrini
Sat Apr 11
Cancelled
at La Roche
Wed Apr 15
Cancelled
at Neumann
Wed Apr 22
Cancelled
vs. Marymount (Va.)
View Full Schedule

Banners